Our Judges

  • Simon Binge

    Senior Manager | Customer Transformation | Commerce, Cap Gemini

  • Paula Bullas

    Head of E-Commerce, Denby Pottery

  • Helen Chapman

    Managing Director, Dotty Fish

  • Sara Cohen

    Trading Director, SPACE NK

  • Paul Davies

    Managing Partner, Econsultancy

  • Debbie Ellison

    Global Chief Digital Officer, VMLY & R Commerce

  • Lee Faetz

    SVP & Head of E-Business EMEIA, ASSA ABLOY GROUP

  • Lee-Anne Harris

    Marketing Director, Savile Row Company

  • Paul Hornby

    Digital Customer Experience Director, The Very Group

  • John Horsley

    CEO, Demand Exchange

  • Branwell Johnson

    Director of Content, Propeller Group

  • Shiran Liyanage

    CEO, advanceCommerce

  • Andy Mulcahy

    Strategy and Insight Director, IMRG

  • Nadine Neatrour

    Director of Marketing, Selfridges

  • Martin Newman

    Consumer Champion

  • Will Parrott

    Practice Director, Propeller Group

  • Aynsley Peet

    E-commerce Director, Cox & Cox

  • Matt Pollington

    Director, Marketing Performance, MADE.COM

  • Tim Ryan

    Director of Digital, Seasalt

  • Neil Sansom

    Founder and CEO, E-Sation

  • Paul Walker

    Chief Commercial Officer, Vivobarefoot

  • Michelle Whelan

    UK CEO, VMLY & R Commerce

  • David Williams

    Senior Director, DTC, EMEA and Japan, DCC VITAL